Aberystwyth 14th June
Alyth 14th June
Angus 7th June
Antrim 26th July
Appleby 7th August
Armagh 14th June
Ashbourne 16th August
Aylsham 25th August
Bakewell 6th August
Ballymena 31st May
Ballymoney 7th June
Banchory 26th July
Biggar 19th July
Braco 26th July
Bucks County 28th August
Camborne 19th July
Campsie 7th June
Cardigan 30th July
Castlewellan 19th July
Central & West Fife 7th June
Cheshire 17th – 18th August
Clogher Valley 30th July
Cothi Bridge 24th May
Cumberland 19th July
Denbigh & Flint 21st August
Derby County 22nd June
Devon 15th – 17th May
Doune & Dunblane 5th July
Drymen 31st May
Dunster 15th August
East of England 13th June
East Kilbride 26th May
Echt, Skene & Midmar 12th July
Edenbridge & Oxted 24th – 25th August
Enniskillen 6th August
Fife 17th May
Garstang 2nd August
Gillingham & Shaftesbury 30th August
Grantown 14th August
Great Eccleston 13th July
Great Yorkshire 8th – 10th July
Hadleigh 17th May
Hertfordshire 24th – 25th May
Kenilworth 1st June
Kent 11th – 13th July
Kirriemuir 19th July
Lincolnshire 18th – 19th June
Liskeard 12th July
Martletwy 22nd August
Melplash 21st August
Moorgreen 25th August
Neilston 3rd May
Newark & Nottinghamshire 10th – 11th May
New Forest 29th – 31st July
North Somerset 5th May
Omagh 5th July
Oswestry 2nd August
Pembrokeshire 19th – 21st August
Penrith 26th July
Perth 1st August
Royal 3rd – 6th July
Royal Bath and West 28th May
Royal Cornwall 5th – 7th June
Royal County of Berkshire 20th – 21st September
Royal Highland 19th – 22nd June
Royal Norfolk 25th – 26th June
Royal Ulster 14th – 16th May
Royal Welsh 21st – 24th July
Ryedale 29th July
Skelton 16th August
South of England 5th – 7th June
Staffordshire 28th – 29th May
Stirling 14th June
Stithians 14th July
Suffolk 28th – 29th May
Strathaven 6th September
Teifi 12th July
Three Counties 13th – 15th June
Turriff 4th August
Westmorland 11th September